Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Belmont, Queenscliff, Ocean Grove, Leopold, Drysdale, Barwon Heads.

Jaii, Female, 60, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jaii, Female, 60

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Gosh, what can I say to persuade you that I would be an exceedingly pleasant addition to your household? I am an energetic mature aged woman who enjoys trying out different exercise programs, and enjoys cooking and clean eating. I used to live in a large shared household which had chickens and aquaponics and compost bins, and I belonged to a community garden, so am into sustainable living without being an eco warrier. I love all animals and used to belong to Aussie Housesitters doing pet sitting (sadly no longer have any of my own). I do part time cleaning for holiday rentals with Beach Breaks Bellarine, and am a tidy person happy to clean up after myself and participate in a cleaning roster. I am a very friendly and relaxed but also self contained person, who respects other peoples privacy. I lived in Melbourne in a shared home for 5 years and my private landlords would be happy to provide references, and also from my real estate agent from whom I have rented a flat in St Leonards for 2 years (my lease is coming to an end and my current housemate is moving to QLD). I would be delighted to provide more information about myself if you send me a message. Cheers and regards

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jaii is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jaii in one of these rentals