Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Ponds, Kellyville, Baulkham Hills, Windsor, South Windsor, Schofields, Rouse Hill.

Paige (23) & Mitchell (24), $400, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Paige (23) & Mitchell (24)

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi my name is Paige, I'm 23, just starting a full time career as a PA and receptionist but I've been working in environmental education and sustainability for the last 5 years, and I actually have a degree in Marine Biology. My partner is Mitchell, he's 24, and he works full time as an estimator for a sign writing company. We are both very chill to live with, I love a good book and to relax when I'm at home but otherwise spend most of my time outdoors. Mitchell is a musician and is also a big fan of relaxing with a book, movie or gaming session. We mostly keep to ourselves but are always happy for a chat over a beer or a good dinner. We pride ourselves on being reliable, neat and tidy housemates. We do potentially have a very chill cat to bring with us, that's not confirmed yet but if he does join us he's super well behaved and gets along with everyone and everything. Ideally we would love to have the option to have two rooms, one to use as a study as that is the setup we have in our current house. If we sound like the kind of people you'd like to live with, let us know!

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.