Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Katie (25) & Peter (27), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Katie (25) & Peter (27)

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi future housemate!
My name is Katie i am looking for a place with my boyfriend Peter! We're both from the UK, Yorkshire and Liverpool :) (if you're into football, that's a win for him!)
We move to Brisbane next week and can not wait to get into an apartment as soon as possible!
We intend to stay in Brisbane for a couple of months and look forward to starting our new life in this beautiful city.
I, Katie (25yrs) work in full-time childcare, always have and always will :D whereas Peter (27yrs) is very much into his health and fitness as a PT, but has taken an interest into the laboring jobs out here. He is a great cook, so look forward to making a few welcoming meals with our new housemates :)
We're very much clean, tidy people, we understand that housemates need their own private space, we all do, however we are very friendly and love socializing over a beer or two!
Hope to find the right match asap,
Kind regards,
Katie and Peter!

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
profile

Contact Katie
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 60%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or