Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Krystal (28) & Scott (30), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Krystal (28) & Scott (30)

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 30th

About us

Hi, we're Krystal (28) and Scott (30). We've just come back from a working holiday in Japan and are looking for a new place to live. We're friendly, quiet, clean and would love to live with people who are similar to us.

Krystal is a writer with interests in language, reading, travel, music, animals and nature.
Scott is an engineer who loves photography, mountain biking, and of course travelling! We both love camping, hiking, riding, swimming, kayaking and snowboarding!!

We like to socialise every now and then, but quiet time is good too! We like to cook most nights, but we are good at cleaning up after ourselves :) We will probably go out to friends and families places at least once a week and will spend many weekends over summer camping and enjoying the great outdoors.

We ideally would like a place with an undercover carpark for Scott to park his car.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Krystal & Scott are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Krystal
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Krystal & Scott in one of these rentals