Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Melbourne, Carnegie.

Dulcie

Early Bird25 year old, female
$240/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Dulcie

About me

Hey everyone, My name is Dulcie, I'm 25(f), originally from Singapore. I'm currently a second-year student in Monash University doing International Relations. Prior to university, I was in the military for 3 years. Right now, I am renting an apartment in Carlton that ends soon and I would like to explore living in a different suburb/place. I am hoping to find a place from 23 Feb 19 to mid-Nov 19.
Personality wise, I am easy going person. I am also disciplined and, respectful and considerate to others. I am a clean and organised person. I do respect common areas and do clean up the living room or kitchen after use.
I enjoying hanging with friends and having a great time. I also enjoy working out(if youre looking for a workout buddy, great!) and eating. So I basically exercise to eat:D
That is all about me. If you do have other questions please feel free to ask. If you think this might work, I would love to stop by the apt sometime and chat!
Cheers, Dulcie Shimmen

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Dulcie in one of these rentals on
Loading...