Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East, Abbotsford.

Emily, Female, 31

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$255pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi folks,

I'm Emily, from Scotland living and working in Melbourne full time and looking for space in a share house that also feels like home. Like to keep myself busy and out and about outside of my standard 9 - 5ish working hours but appreciate coming home to somewhere low key, clean and tidy with housemates that don't mind catching up with the odd dinner, glass of wine or hangout. I appreciate my own space and respect that of others but definitely want to find somewhere to call home - no ships in the night / student digs type of vibe.

Love that Melbourne makes it so easy to indulge in a bit of cycling, yoga / strength & conditioning classes, crafty stuff, good music, galleries and great food, wine and coffee, obvs. I like all of the typical Melbs stuff really and I always appreciate a good recommendation for new places.

If that all sounds good to you then lets chat :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.