Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, South Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Docklands.

Lachlan, Male, 20, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lachlan, Male, 20

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys, I'm a 20 year old university student, starting full time work placement as part of my course in mid November, I am preferably looking to move up:
- around Richmond/St Kilda area or
- in the Melbourne CBD/Docklands late October or early November

I love sports whether watching or playing as well as socialising whether it be going out and catching up with friends or just interacting with people on a daily basis, I am looking to move up for at least 12 months in line with my work placement, I'm easy to get along with and respect other people and their personal space. I am also clean and tidy and would ensure my rent and all bills are paid for on time, and hope to not only just be flatmates but to also strike together a great friendship :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lachlan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lachlan in one of these rentals