Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mike, Male, 52, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mike, Male, 52

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Have recently picked a new place to call home and with a pool. Thanks for all your great offers. Sorry that I haven't been able to get back to you all.

Dynamic, chilled, gregarious guy who enjoys a bit of quiet time and social time seeks compatible housemates, granny flat, possibly studio. I am a mobile Massage Therapist (Karma Harmony) with clientele throughout Brisbane. I also do Bush Care work Wed-Sat for an NFP Landcare Group in Carindale.

Loves and passions: cooking, keeping a tidy kitchen and house, yoga, chat about anything, huge range of music and movies, popcorn, having friends for dinner, permaculture, gardening, composting, recycling, red wine, chocolate, being relaxed and productive.

A small garden or area to grow veggies and compost would be lovely. Open to short or long term with right combination. Prefer SE Bris but open to other location for right situation. Not in a rush, looking for right fit and have great references. A pool would be a lovely bonus.
Namaste
Mike ;-)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Mike is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Mike on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mike
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 88%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Mike in one of these rentals