Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Brydie, Female, 26, $170, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Brydie, Female, 26

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Neat, respectful and easy going. Happy to keep to myself and/or be social with others. I enjoy cooking and don’t mind doing the dishes! I am relatively quiet and enjoy my own company, so there’s no risk of any wild parties or anything of the sort happening.
I do however like to chat to people and love having good people that I get along with around me if having me be a bit more of a social butterfly is preferred. I’m pretty chilled either way :)
I do smoke, but no more than maybe five or less in any one day and would always do so outside in a well ventilated area, I also have a good habit of disposing of cigarette butts appropriately and promptly once finished.
I am currently, and have been for the last seven years, working as an AIN, and often am working on a rotating roster, so shift work is inevitable.
I am happy to move out of where I am now and into a new place ASAP! :) look forward to hopefully meeting nice people and living in a comfortable, relaxed and cosy feeling home Kindest regards, B.

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Brydie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brydie in one of these rentals