Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Thais, Female, 23, $150, No pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Thais, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 3rd

About me

Hi guys, My name is Thais, 23 years old.
I’m from Brazil, moved to the Gold Coast 1 year ago for learn English
I like this experience of sharing not only a house, but experiences with different people and customs, I am also a very clean and tidy person who is respectful of property and space.
My day is very busy, so normally I’m not at home, and when I’m free I love live outdoor, (beach, waterfalls, sunset, bike, whatever) hangout with my friends, discover new places and tastes or sometimes stay at home watching a Netflix with a good wine.
I’m very good cooker, so take care not to get weight hahaha
I love animals and would be comfortable living in a house with a dog or cat.
I'm looking for a single or shared room, preferably in a house.
Feel free to shoot me a message if you have any questions that I can answer.
See ya

Working part time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Thais is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Thais
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Thais in one of these rentals