Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Norman Park, Newstead, New Farm, Hawthorne, Hamilton, East Brisbane, Bulimba, Bowen Hills, Balmoral, Ascot, Albion.

Lili (22) & Keely (22), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lili (22) & Keely (22)

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

November 1st

About us

Hello future roomies! Keely and I are two like-minded friends looking to team up with one or two other people and move closer to the city. With that said, we love the outdoors, so green suburbs that are highly walkable are definitely our preference. We both work in the health and social services sector, so that is mainly where our professional interests lie. We both keep an active lifestyle and have a strong passion for food (who doesn't!). If you have a good sense of cleanliness and an even better sense of humour, we love you already! Whilst we both like to be social, our clubbing days are far and few in between, so if you're a keen partier, perhaps this isn't for you. If you're interested in having a chat over coffee, let us know, we look forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Lili & Keely are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lili & Keely in one of these rentals