Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wayville, Torrensville, Thebarton, Somerton Park, Seacliff, Mile End, Hove, Henley Beach, Goodwood, Brompton, Brighton.

Jon, Male, 34, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Jon, Male, 34

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 1st

About me

Hi, I'm Jon. I've been house sharing for a couple of years and the time has come for me to spread my wings and find yet another great place to live. I currently call Hallett Cove home, where i've been sharing with a woman in her 40's for the past 2 years, but i would like to move a bit closer to the CBD and my family.
I work FIFO in the mining industry. When i'm home i like to keep myself occupied by doing a bit of work in my workshop, relaxing and catching up with friends and family. Not a party animal but enjoy a few drinks when the time calls for it, the fringe is on, or when the wine is on point.
Love to travel, have done alot and keen on doing some more. I get along with just about everyone i meet, regardless of age, have a broad sense of humour, and enjoy the company of others. I do, however, like my own space. I am considerate of others and respectful of individuals space and belongings.
Being a tradie, i'm pretty handy, so if there is anything around that needs fixing i'm happy to have a look.
whether you contact me or you're reading this coz i've reached out to you, i look forward to catching up and saying Hi and hopefully finding some awesome new housemates.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.