Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach.

Rosalie, Female, 28, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rosalie, Female, 28

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone,
I am Rosa, a german master's graduate looking for a full-time job, some new mates and a great time in Sydney! Just arrived here a couple of weeks ago, am staying in a shared house in North Bondi at the moment but looking for something a little less pricey :)

I am clean and respectful, chilled and easy-going, have a passion for food a wine and would love to share that with my new housemates.
I am active, love to dance (Salsa and Bachata) and go to the gym almost every day. Brought a wetsuit for surfing too, we'll see how that goes :)

Since I am going to work full-time, I don't need to stay in party house. On the weekends I like to socialise over some drinks and go out from time to time.

Looking forward to meet you!

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rosalie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rosalie in one of these rentals