Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tom, Male, 19, $300, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Tom, Male, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

November 7th

About me

My name is Tom and I am 19 years old from London , United Kingdom.
I have recently moved over on a working holiday visa for a maximum of 2 years.
I am looking to find a room in a house with other young adults - starting November 2018.

I am excited to get to know Melbourne and all of the things it has to offer.
I enjoy sports, music, theater and socializing. Keen to meet people with similar interests or someone to have a laugh with.

As I do not know Melbourne yet it would be good to meet people who can give me a few pointers on places to go as well as areas to look for work.

Really easy going and a fun guy to be around - I am very relaxed but also very respectable when it comes to communal spaces and sharing a house.

I have experience in bar tending and cocktail making - one of the reasons I wanted to move to Melbourne was to experience the extensive cocktail industry that Melbourne has to offer.

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Tom
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 44%
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Tom in one of these rentals