Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Robina, Palm Beach, Miami, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach.

Jodie, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jodie, Female, 28

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

November 26th

About me

Hiii. I'm a single 28 year old female who is a shift working nurse at GCUH. I work 7 shifts a fortnight which are mostly weekends, but also pick up 1-2 shifts most fortnights. I do the occasional night shift or 2 per month on a weekend but don't expect you to tip toe around me whilst I sleep, its generally pretty fine! I also have some odd shifts where I get home around 10pm but am quiet and generally head straight to bed.

During the week I tend to have a couple of days off in which I like to get outdoors (beach/hike etc) but also enjoy my time at home. During week nights (mostly tuesday wednesday, sometimes thursday & monday also) I attend aerial circus training and some dance classes, which I also attend saturday mornings prior to work, so you would have a fair amount of time to yourself! I do enjoy my quiet time but also love a chat and getting to know other people! I very rarely drink or party, if I go out I'm usually home by midnight and head to bed.

I love pets (especially dogs!) but do not own any of my own. Am very much happy to help out with any pets around the house. I love to be clean and tidy, respect others privacy and quiet time so expect the same, have my own TV and am a non smoker :)

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jodie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jodie in one of these rentals