Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Daniel, Male, 32, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniel, Male, 32

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 10th

About me

Hey guys, Daniel here.

A bit about me:
I work a couple of university jobs, 3-4 days a week. One's academic, the other's supporting autistic uni students (I'm on the spectrum too, but very, very mild). The rest of the time, I'm a writer. So when I'm not at work or out with friends, I spend most of my time sweating bullets, punching words on a keyboard, and lamenting my career choices.

Also a flick fiend who regularly frequents Cinema Nova. I love World Cinema and would be keen for the occasional French movie night. I'm an occasional meat-eater but mostly a veggo nowadays. You know, sustainability and all that.

Quirks:
I'm unusually sensitive to loud noises and bright lights. Sometimes I fatigue easily around people and have to retreat to my room for downtime. Otherwise, I manage well and am proudly just as dysfunctional as the general population.

What I'm looking for:
A quiet place with friendly people who are open-minded and looking to foster a creative living space. Not interested in party houses. I do my own thing mostly, and would hope for similar others.

The nitty gritty:
I clean up after myself and contribute to household items where required. Pay rent + bills on time too. I try my darnedest to communicate openly and honestly, and I don't dig passive-aggressiveness. Happy to work on achieving this dynamic with the right people.

Hit me up if you're similar-minded or fit the bill :)

Daniel

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Daniel
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals