Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Daisy, Female, 23, $275, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Daisy, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

September 30th

About me

So I currently work full time for a construction company in administration, although I would like to try something different along the way. I am a bit of a homebody and like to have time to myself, but I do also enjoy going out with friends for a drink/dinner as well as movie nights. I enjoy cooking at the moment and trying out new recipes I've found, and they are usually always very yummy. I am also a trained makeup artist, so if you need some tips or want me to help you out for a night, just let me know, I'd be happy to doll you up. I also like to have a clean kitchen and living area, so there would be no problems about mess, my closet would probably be the only mess. I really love to watch movies and tv shows, and I'm basically iMDb when it comes to facts about movies. I also occasionally like to go hiking and I love to go camping.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Daisy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Daisy
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 75%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or