Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Mosman, Lane Cove.

Georgia, Female, 23, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Georgia, Female, 23

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Originally from Newcastle, I moved to Sydney 2 years ago living with friends. I am currently living in Hornsby but want to move closer to work. Move date is flexible but before the end of november would be preferred. I work at Taronga Zoo in Mosman. The suburbs I listed are most ideal, but am happy to live anywhere close to that. I am very neat and tidy and always clean up after myself. I am generally out of the house pretty early, so I know how to keep it quiet when I am getting ready. On my weekends off I love to go home and visit family, friends and my cats. I love just relaxing in the afternoons, am happy to chat and have dinner together occasionally but also love my own space and quiet time. I would need to live with someone who is okay with friends visiting every now and then as I do have close friends come to sydney from newcastle every couple of months, I would of course be okay with you bringing friends over too! I am by no means a party animal, because of my working hours I am normally at home and in bed by 9PM, but I do love to go out and have fun every once in a while.
I do have pets, not your ordinary pets either. I have some fish and I have a pet snake. His name is pickles. Id be happy to keep him in my bedroom out of sight if you're nervous of snakes, but they are pretty cool animals. SO far because they live in tanks, it hasn't been an issue getting a place.

message me if you're interested!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals