Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Teneriffe, Newstead, Kangaroo Point, Hamilton, Fortitude Valley, Eagle Farm, Brisbane City.

Brooke, Female, 25, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Brooke, Female, 25

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 5th

About me

I’m looking to move somewhere as close to the city as possible.
I am very tidy, friendly and hard working. I work Monday - Friday hours but also have my own business on the side which I do in my spare time. It would be nice to find someone to live with I could even make a new friend out of!
I have a gorgeous puppy, Archie who is a male Merle Pomeranian (4.5kg). He is 100% toilet trained and loves a cuddle.
Preferably looking for someone who would want to start a 12 month lease of an apartment with me at the start of October, who is happy to split all bills. I would like to live in a fairly modern apartment, or one that is at least renovated.
I have furniture for the whole house including lounge, dining table, outdoor lounge, fridge and even a spare queen bed, side table and drawers if required!
Happy to send photos of the furniture etc to anyone who thinks this sounds like them :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Brooke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brooke in one of these rentals