Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, North Melbourne, Kensington, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Cliona, Female, 19, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cliona, Female, 19

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I'm Clio :)
I'm a 19-year-old psychology student at Unimelb. I'm studying full time and work part-time in a cafe in North Melbourne.
I'm a social person and really enjoy a shared dinner or afternoon drinks, so I would love to live in a house with people who enjoy similar things
Apart from slaving away in uni, I really enjoy live music and spend most of my weekends going to gig/festivals.
This will be my second share house and consider myself relatively clean and tidy and able to do my fair share of dishes and vacuuming.
I'm looking for a long-term place, preferably close to a year, as I don't particularly want to be moving in my last year of uni. Very flexible with move in date, but preferably before the end of October as my exams will start then.
P.S. I also have lots of furniture and plants that I can contribute to the house as well.

Look forward to hearing from you :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Cliona is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cliona in one of these rentals