Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Prahran, Preston, Mill Park, Bundoora.

Aidan, Male, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Aidan, Male, 26

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello potential housemates.

I have just arrived in Melbourne from Perth and I'm looking for permanent accomodation.

I'm currently studying online at the moment and will be transferring to La Trobe or RMIT next year to finish my degree

My family has moved to Tasmania (from the West) so we can definitely do some Tassie road trips if you're up for it.

I would say that I'm pretty quiet for the most part but do enjoy an engaging conversation now and then. Enjoy cycling, nature and animals...a bit of nerd. I have done housesharing in the past and understand the need to be curteous and respectful.

Working in the bicycle industry.

Cheerio

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Aidan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aidan in one of these rentals