Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Coogee.

Elizabeth (30) and Tom (28), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elizabeth (30) and Tom (28)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey! 😄 My friend and I (Irish and British) are currently house hunting. We are looking for 2 private rooms in the same house. Budget would around the $300 each weekly. Preferably in the coogee/ Randwick area. We are also looking at maybe renting a 3/ 4 bedroom house and finding other like minded people to team up with.

We like the odd drink, hitting the beach and spending time outdoors midweek, and chilling out with friends during the week. So we aren’t looking for a party house but would like somewhere sociable 😊

Please pm if you're interested. We both work full time 9-5 in the CBD ☺

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Elizabeth & Tom are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elizabeth & Tom in one of these rentals