Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Chase, Male, 31, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chase, Male, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 10th

About me

Hey there,
Thanks for considering me!

Currently I'm a full time student of osteopathy, working as a massage therapist and a personal trainer.. I'm hooked on AcroYoga and also teach that too. I thoroughly believe healthy habits should be the normal and incorporated as often as possible, which hopefully leads to a happy & empowering existence (mind/body/spirit) - whatever that means to you :)

I'm well travelled, mindful of others i'm living with and the idea of having a home and not just a house really excites me. I'm very self sufficient, and I work well with my own space (open to the idea of a studio), however i can adapt well with other people who have their life together ๐Ÿ˜ƒ...

I am hoping to find a space to do the occasional massage/bodywork session in a clean/private space - this could be within my own room if its big enough, maybe a garage? I'm open to ideas how this works..
Side note - I always aim for this to have minimal impact on the house. As it isnt a gentle fluffy relax thing, you wouldn't need to tip-toe around the house or anything weird..

Location wise i'm open to anything between Lennox head to Brunswick head, or roughly between Tweed heads and burleigh waters, I really want to stay close to the water ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Current move-in date I'd be looking is early to middle of October.

Send me a message if you think we could be a match!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Chase is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Chase on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Chase
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 83%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Chase in one of these rentals