Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Camberwell.

Bianca, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bianca, Female, 20

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

In a nutshell: I'm a house trained, working full-time as a trainee near Glenferrie station and working 2-3 nights per week at an Italian restaurant in Toorak. I'm generally pretty quiet at home and do not want a party house.

A little more detail: I'm 20 years old but basically an old man. I like my home to be reasonably quiet, but really value socialising. I am working full-time as a trainee based at Swinburne University in Hawthorn, and have a very steady part-time job as a waitress working the dinner shift in a beautiful little restaurant in Toorak.
I grew up in Adelaide and have moved to Melbourne for better universities and employment opportunities. I have lived out of home for over a year and a half now, and have been paying rent to a parent/house mate for nearly three years. I am extremely organised when it comes to paying rent/utilities. I am generally a clean and tidy person, especially when it comes to communal areas. I'm also very respectful of the privacy as others, although I am more than happy to catch up with roommates for some good food and cheeky bevs. In my free time I like to catch up with friends (cliche, I know), go travelling, hiking, take photos, play video games, eat reasonably healthy food and sometimes you might even catch me doing some form of exercise.

I'm really looking for a place I can feel really comfortable in, and I'd love to get along well with my future house/flat mates.

Feel free to send me a message if you're interested!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Bianca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bianca in one of these rentals