Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Caroline, Female, 28, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Caroline, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

HELLO. My name is Caroline, born in Sydney, lived in UK for 6 years, recently back to Sydney and time to settle here a bit so looking to do that standard twenty-somethings' thing and live in the inner west

ABOUT ME:
- I'm studying for a shiatsu (massage)/yoga teacher qualification - *and this is probs my best selling point* i.e. I am studying massage and i need ppl to practice on :D
- I'm working part time (10-3, Monday-Friday) for a startup based in Glebe
- I also teach dance occasionally, but looking to do this more in the next 6 months
- I am pretty chill, I do things like cook, meditate, read, browse the internet
- I also like to talk shit and laugh and sometimes just lay in the sun and do nothing
- I am in to joint shopping lists, if that is your thing
- I am clean and tidy
- I am looking for somewhere that is chill and feels somewhat like a home

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Caroline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Caroline
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 55%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Caroline in one of these rentals