Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Carlton North, Carlton, Abbotsford.

Nick, Male, 29, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nick, Male, 29

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 7th

About me

Hi there!
Im a nearly 30 dams and hydropower engineer working in the CBD! During the week I am generally out playing tennis a couple of nights a week, meeting friends for pot-luck dinners or a cheeky parma and a game of pool, otherwise a quiet night in with some delicious food! Enjoy playing guitar, cooking, drinking wine, reading, gigs, movies etc.

Our lease is ending soon as the landlords are selling, looking to find a sharehouse with a house-family type vibe! Definitely keen on an emotionally stable, low stress household!

I am an experienced sharehouse dweller and more than capable of being a decent human, keeping things tidy, being respectful, sharing my wine!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nick in one of these rentals