Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Armadale, Clifton Hill, Thornbury, Surrey Hills, North Melbourne, Northcote, Newport, Mont Albert, Hawthorn, Canterbury, Camberwell, Box Hill.

Matthew, Male, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matthew, Male, 21

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm currently studying a bachelor of Health Sciences at Deakin University, however i'm planning on doing a masters in Audiology next year at Melbourne University. I come from Horsham orginally and i've been living on the residence at Deakin for the past 3 years, however now i need to move off and that is why i am looking for a place to live!

I'm a really fun and happy guy and I really enjoy a lot of things. I love reading, writing, hanging out with friends, exercising, playing sport, watching Disney, watching other movies and tv shows, and watching musicals, and so many other things. I really like doing so many things and that's why i think people find it really easy to get along with me because i have something in common with everyone and there's always something that i enjoy to do with each person i meet.

I'm a very clean and tidy person, so you won't have to worry about me leaving clothes everywhere or have hair shavings in the bathroom sink or have a really high pile of dishes to be cleaned. I'm also a very hard working student. I spend time studying because i like doing well in everything i do and i like learning new things (ps i'll always be open to learning new things and skills from anyone, for example if you know how to make a chair or play an instrument or how to do art or something like that i would be keen to learn!)

I look forward to meeting my new roommate/s!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Matthew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Matthew in one of these rentals