Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kallangur.

Crystal (25), Reo (25), Keanu (23) & Lucan (27), $300, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Crystal (25), Reo (25), Keanu (23) & Lucan (27)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a clean, respectable bunch always up for a good laugh!

We are looking for anywhere in or close to Kallangur with 2 spare rooms that wouldn't mind taking on two couples (1 couple being two gay males).
We definitely prefer to stay together.

3 of us are working - Miramist Meat Processing Factory (Caboolture), Target North Lakes & a Builder specialising in kitchens. One is currently job hunting.

Rent will never be an issue and will ALWAYS be on time.

We are smokers but are happy to smoke elsewhere if not permitted.
We have no pets or children.

Our reason for wanting out of our current place of residence is we are just unhappy with our current living situation and desire a quiet place to relax after a long days work.

Looking for somewhere to stay short-term until we move to Perth on November 23rd.

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Crystal, Reo, Keanu & Lucan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Crystal, Reo, Keanu & Lucan in one of these rentals