Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tallowyn

Early Bird23 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tallowyn

About me

Hello future housemates!

I’m a 23-year-old male looking for a friendly home with awesome people in their 20’s & 30’s. I do need easy parking for my car and a pet-friendly home for a clean and super-affectionate cat.

I work full time at a reputable clinic in Therapeutic Remedial Massage. My times vary, but I work 6 days most weeks and often into the evenings - so I keep pretty busy.

I live a pretty active lifestyle. I enjoy free diving, rock climbing, gym sessions and going travelling. Housemates who enjoy cooking and potential gym buddies are big bonus! Netflix binges and evening drinks are welcomed too.

My cat’s name is Zippy and he is very well behaved. He is a rescue cat, but has been with me for years. He is very cuddly, inquisitive, spends heaps of time outdoors and loves to come for walks with me around the neighbourhood.

I havent lived in Newcastle all that long so I’m keen to explore some local haunts.

REQUIREMENTS: Parking, unfurnished + pet friendly
BUDGET: Up to 250 p/w
LOCATION: Anywhere that’s an easy commute to Lambton area (for work)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...