Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Rose Bay, Coogee, Bronte, Bondi Beach.

Marta, Female, 27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marta, Female, 27

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 27th

About me

Hi , I’m moving from London where I have lived the past 7years . Originally I’m from Slovakia but I’m Hungarian - very rare :D

I’ve been sharing flat with so many people from different countries troughout the past years . Also have rented a flat for myself and I rented out rooms in my home.

Bit about me : I love sport and I’m a personal trainer in London , probably I’ll spend a lot of time outside and I want to learn surfing as well a improve my tennis skills .

I’m very chilled and easy going person , i like to socialise , going out , but I’m pretty happy to spend time alone :)

Ideally I’m looking for a room with balcony or little terrace , close to the beach . Defitnely not basement - not sure if it’s a think in aus .

Please before you email consider my moving date . Can’t moce before the 22nd of ocobter .

Many thanks

Marta

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Marta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marta in one of these rentals