Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Footscray, Brunswick East, Altona.

Jessica, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jessica, Female, 22

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 27th

About me

Hey there! My name is Jess and I am an your new easy going, fun loving respectful housemate! The search is over! I have been living in share-houses for the past 3 years, so I am no stranger to washing dishes and house hold chores (because that's just common sense, right?) I will be respectful of your personal space, as I believe you should treat others as how you yourself would like to be treated! I am quite sociable and as much as I love to go out to cafe's and bar's with mates, I also love chilling out, having a quiet one and reading a book at home.

I am a bar supervisor at my work which means I get a wide variety of shifts, a mix of days and late nights that change week to week, and I do work alot, sometimes 5 to 6 shifts a week. However next year I do plan on starting my studies in Event Management. I am Vegan, and although it would be great to live with like-minded people, I don't mind living with people who aren't, as long as you are respectful of my choice then I will respect yours!

I am a package deal, as I do have my cat, Simba. He is the kindest, quietest soul around and loves a good pat and is GREAT with people! He wouldn't hurt a fly and just lives for scratches under his chin. He is a fluffy long haired 7 year old Tabby.

My lease ends ends at the end of December, I don't have much in terms of furniture besides everything in my bedroom and a oldish big screen TV which I am happy to put anywhere as I don't really use it in my room. Besides that I am happy to buy whatever I need extra for the house that's needed.

Please let me know if you have any questions or if you might be interested in meeting up for a coffee and having a chat about the future!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals