Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thomastown, Reservoir, Preston, Epping, Bundoora.

Josh (25), Alice (23), Shane (25) & Ella (23), $600, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Josh (25), Alice (23), Shane (25) & Ella (23)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

One of us is a Kiwi and the other three are from the UK. We are looking for a place for 6 Months, possibly more. We are all clean friendly, funny (At least we think we are) and love travelling and seeing new places. We are into our games nights with board games and Shane and I (Josh) are very keen on our escape rooms.

We are 2 couples but we don't exclude. Our relationships are ours and we don't make people uncomfortable or like they are fifth wheeling. That wouldn't be cool if we were going to be sharing your space with you. I am an Actor, Alice is a Costumier, Shane will be working as a car Salesman and Ella is trained as a teacher, so a very diverse group of people but fun to be around and always look forward to making new friends.

We would love to have a room each meaning the $600 would be split two ways ($300 each) but am happy to discuss more with you.

Thank you so much and I look forward to hearing from you.

Josh

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.