Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jasmine, Female, 21, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jasmine, Female, 21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

November 1st

About me

Hi!
My name is Jasmine and I’m a 21 year old student from Sweden currently looking for a place in Sydney.

I’m a bubbly, easygoing, social butterfly who loves a good laugh and meeting new people. I enjoy spending a lot of time at the beach and doing physical activities with my friends.
I love to cook, watch movies, listen to music and paint. I’m tidy and I don’t make a lot of noise but I also enjoy a couple of drinks and a good night out.
I don’t mind sharing and I like to help out with whatever I can.

I’m half American and half Swedish so I speak both Swedish and English fluently.

(OBS: I’m looking for a place at the beginning of November)

Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jasmine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jasmine
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Jasmine in one of these rentals