Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anna, Female, 23, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anna, Female, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

November 18th

About me

Hello!

I am looking to live with people who want to spiritually grow, where I can collaborate with and grow with the people I am living with. A warm nurturing household is what I am looking for.
I am looking to live with mostly women, but this doesn't have to be entirely.
I would like to live with people I can connect with who are like-minded, and enjoy sharing ideas, but also respect each other's need for privacy.
As I am a student, I would ideally be looking at $180/w including bills.

I love meeting new people, love communicating and getting to know the people I live with.
I enjoy exploring into the wild a lot and am very artistic, musical and interested in emotional expression and wellbeing so I am studying psychology and anthropology as a second degree which I hope to combine with alternative therapies to help people in a holistic way.
I have traveled, and love meeting people from all over the world.

I am clean, a non-smoker, health conscious, yoga, and a meditation girl.
I am looking for a warm mature household where honest communication is high, and we are all willing to have a chat, collaborate and share meals from time to time, but also to respect each others space. :)

If I sound like someone you want to live with, please contact me!

Thank You!
Anna.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Anna
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 10%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Anna in one of these rentals