Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Natelle, Female, 36, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Natelle, Female, 36

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am respectful, considerate, responsible and like the same in return. I work long hours so am a great flatmate/tenant if you prefer to live independently or like peace and quiet!

My job is demanding and when I'm not working I'm usually studying for work or cooking. I have to tell you - I am a shiftworker, so I would like to live with someone who understands these demands or at least is respectful and courteous of that (and that sometimes I will be sleeping through the days).

I'm a friendly person and can get along with most people.
My greatest need at the moment is peace, quiet, and a comfortable safe/secure home as I'm very focused on my exams.
As such, I'm trying to avoid places with lots of road/traffic/animal/other noise. Hard to find in this busy city, but I know it's out there!

*** looking for a room with aircon

Thanks for reading :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Natelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natelle in one of these rentals