Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, South Yarra, Southbank, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Port Melbourne, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton.

Etienne, Male, 21, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Etienne, Male, 21

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Guys!
I am a soul from Berlin who just stranded in Melbourne about a 12 weeks ago. I already love this beautiful city and its people. I am here with a work and holiday visa for one year. I am very open, communicative and easy going guy.

Australia is the first step of my big world trip plan. After Australia the next stops will be somewhere around Asia and then south America. Right now I am working full time in hospitality and save money for my further travels.

I really like to go out and dance my ass off as well as I like chilled nights at home.
I am really into healthy living and love to cook fresh meals. I am always on the run for new different recipes, I am sure you can give me a nice new influence or I can cook something for you in the German style. I am also a lot into sports, I love hitting the gym as well as taking a swim or run along the beach side.
I am very pet friendly, back in Germany my family had a little zoo, I grew up with ginuea pigs, rabbits, dogs, hamsters and fish! Unfortunately I had to leave my beloved dog at home with my family and I miss her badly. So I wouldn't mind living with people who have pets. I am a very tidy and clean person, this sounds weird but I enjoy doing the household, its like anti stress therapy for me haha.

I would be more than happy hearing from you!

xx

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Etienne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Etienne in one of these rentals