Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Thanos, Male, 41, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Thanos, Male, 41

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 10th

About me

Hi, my name is Thanos and am a 41-year old mechanical engineer from Greece, doing a national BDM role. Because of my work minimum one week every month(usually 2) I’m flying to other cities.
I’m tidy and respectful of people’s privacy and also happy to have a glass of wine and a laugh at the end of the day if we feel like it. Unless the work day has sucked the life out of me in which case I’d be zoning out on Netflix :)...
At my free time I like being out and about catching up with friends, try to keep fit and be close to nature. I love animals and even though I don’t have my own I definitely wouldn’t mind if you did.
Ideally I’d be looking to move in start of November but if something that I like comes along I wouldn’t mind moving a week or two earlier. I’d be looking for something long term but 6 months plus could work too.
If you have any questions please let me know, cheers

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Thanos is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Thanos
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 40%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Thanos in one of these rentals