Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowoomba.

Samantha, Female, 40, $150, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Samantha, Female, 40

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Well....
Blessing and a curse .... i have ADHD with a twist of OCD.
I have an immaculate rental record and when it comes to inspections - hate to brag but thats immaculate too. This does get on peoples nerves but im never around long enough to piss people of completely.

With the ADHD i only sleep 4 hrs a night say midnight to 4.30-5
ive always worked in the hospitality industry so night is my day and day is my day aswel.
If this is going to bother you please do not consider me as a guest in your home as this has bothered a few people on long term stays asking me to leave - and not in a very nice way which upsets me as i do give ample time in warning about my condition.

This doesnt mean i go about banging and crashing!!!
Im very considerate and keep to myself .... i study metaphysics and do love my music as i do live gigs but im old school and sing Jazz... and blues and always do it in my car ,,, majority of the time....

* I never wake up in a bad mood
*i laugh at everything, as my brain sees everything in animation and always puts together senario in daily life i think as a survival mode.

NAMASTE.xx

My stay is ONLY till 1st NOV 6 weeks

Student
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.