Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Will, Male, 30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Will, Male, 30

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 13th

About me

Hi, I'm Will.

A little bit about me... anything else just ask :)

I work full time in marketing in the CBD. Work hours are fairly normal, Monday to Friday.

I usually like to go to the gym after work if I can and I'm not really the type to be cooped up at home all the time. I like to get out and be doing things. Having said that I'm pretty low key Monday-Friday and like some time to myself too.

On the weekends I like to hang out with friends, all the usual stuff. I often go down to the Mornington Peninsula to see family too.

It would be great to find someone to share around my age, who's not looking for a new best friend, but is also easy to hang out with at home. I'm pretty easy going and friendly. I'm clean and don't mind doing my share either.

Looking at the St Kilda/South Yarra/Windsor/Prahran area ideally. $200-250 per week ideally but could go a little higher.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Will is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Will
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Will in one of these rentals