Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, Elwood, Elsternwick, Caulfield North, Caulfield East, Caulfield, Carnegie.

Beatrice

Early Bird25 year old, female
$220/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Beatrice

About me

Hey everyone,

I’m an easy going girl looking for a share house with a chilled vibe. I work 6 days a week in hospo and recently graduated from university where I did commerce. Any spare time I have I recharge at home, spend with friends, at the gym, out and about exploring Melbourne or trying new brunch places. I’ll occasionally go out drinking on the weekends and I love a midweek beer/wine every so often (especially when summer comes around!). I’m originally from Scandinavia but have lived in Melbourne 4+ years.

I think I’d fit in a household where people are reasonably tidy but absolutely not over the top, where you can have friends over for dinner/drinks etc. and where there’s no rules but just mutual respect! Would be great to live with people who share my love for travelling, adventure and chocolate but I’m very open minded and easy to get along with. I’m pet and smoke free but I don’t mind if you’re not!

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...