Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cannington.

John, Male, 69

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am John, ex from Auckland NZ, and been in Perth 8 1/2 years, 7 of them in the same place, but where I am has just been sold. I work some times as a mechanical engineering in FIFO or local, but mostly am a computer programmer, on a big project that will help many people from all over the world. I am very busy on it, have 1,200 books and 9 computers, so I do need a big room !!

I am fastidiously clean and tidy in the bathroom and kitchen, always always, and pretty tidy everywhere else as well. I am smart, friendly, love all people M / F / young / old / from other countries / pets as well (don’t have any), and get along easily with everybody. I am friendly and sociable, sensible, well balanced in life, and like a good yakkity yak if you do too. I look forward to happiness where I live.

I don't smoke, drink is very close to zero, no funny stuff of any kind, and am fully respectfull of the property. I am an excellent fix it man, and can fix cars, computers, wiring, plumbing, buildings, you name it. I need it for 9 months minimum, and it could easily be for years,
I look forward to hearing from you.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.