Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise.

Dean

Early Bird26 year old, male
$315/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Dean

About me

I'm a full time security guard at the gold coast university hospital, I have a lot of a hobbies and studies outside of work so will usually be preoccupied with those.
I don't mind a bit of company and would love to live with someone that doesn't mind a chat here and there.
If I'm not working or pursuing my hobbies I'm usually going out for dinner or on camping trips with friends.
I have an unlimited optus internet plan in my name that I'd be inclined to transfer to the next place I live in unless there's already internet.
I've also got a 55" LED tv, if you've already got one then I can just put it in my room but if not I'm more than happy to put it in the lounge room. I use monitors for my pc and console so it's really no hassle.
I like to think I'm a good cook, especially when there's someone to cook for.

I could probably ramble on but if we end up living in the same place I'm sure there'll be ample time to get to know me if you want.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Surfers Paradise, 4217
Teamup with Dean in one of these rentals on
Loading...