Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Michael, Male, 41, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michael, Male, 41

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 23rd

About me

Hi I’m Michael
I enjoy going to the gym, moviea and keeping Fit at the gym and Playing pool ,hanging out with friends, am good and piarisw company to be around . I am clean tidy and a good cook and easy to get along and easy to soak with and set to know .

‘My favourite comedian is Andrew Dice Clay and favourite actors are Marlon Brando De Niro and Pacino . My don’t have a favourite bands and listen to have a wide variety of music from rock classical to composer . I graduated with a bachelor degree in dramatic art acting from Nida. I have worked in sales most of my life a paralegal , have studied business development worked in currently work for my family business further studies in my career pursuit as a Public speaking coaching .

Regards
Michael

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Michael
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals