Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Redfern, Newtown, Marrickville, Eveleigh, Summer Hill, Petersham, Lewisham, Ashfield.

Laura
Verified

Early Bird32 year old, female
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Laura

About me

I am a pretty relaxed person,I feel like I'm at work alot more than I am at home! I do shiftwork and can have a variety of start times so im looking for someone similar to rent with so we can both respect each other's sleep requirements.

I dont entertain at home much and prefer to spend my days off either out having meals with friends or catching up on my laundry and watching tv.When I am at home I spend the bulk of my time on my computer or reading so generally I am a quiet person and am looking for someone similar.

I'm currently looking at getting a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment somewhere along the t2 inner west line and am looking for one other person to live there with me.my current lease has expired and I can move with 3 weeks notice, I am happy to go on the bond alone.
I'm currently looking for a place to rent in the petersham area. And would like to find a flatmate beforehand. I am happy to take your input and requirements on board in the place I choose.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals on
Loading...