Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Mas, Male, 38

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 30th

About me

I'm a construction project manager, British expat, who has recently transferred to Australia. My company has put me up temporarily and I'm in need of a short stay accommodation until my wife and kids join me in March 2019. I work full time, Monday to Friday and am rather looking forward to spending my weekends at the beach until my family joins me, which by then, I'll have found a family home. I'm rather easy going and love cooking up a storm on the odd occasion. I embrace the kid in me by going to the cinema quite often. I try to keep fit by going to the gym and walking to explore my surroundings. I will be away for 2 weeks during the Xmas break to visit my family, but I don't mind to carry on paying my rent so that I can secure my place on my return to Sydney.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Mas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Mas
Online 7 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Mas in one of these rentals