Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sophia, Female, 26, $270, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sophia, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

November 1st

About me

Friendly and considerate 26 year old remedial massage therapist originally from Sydney looking to be settled into a place around November.
I will be working as a contractor but doing full time equivalent hours around Richmond so I would love to find a place in the area.
I usually spend my free time at the gym/keeping fit, chilling out or going to gigs
Ideally would like a housemate(s) around the same age bracket who I can also be friends with but will also respect each others space.
Preferably would be sharing a bathroom with one other person max if necessary.
Financially reliable ie. paying rent and bills on time will never be an issue.

Length of stay is flexible.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Sophia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sophia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sophia
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Sophia in one of these rentals