Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Marta (25) & Mariusz (29), $380, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marta (25) & Mariusz (29)

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

September 21st

About us

Hey guys! Marta and Mariusz over here. I'm from Canada, and Mariusz is from Poland. We met in Amsterdam, where we both lived and worked for a couple years. We recently left to travel, and spent the last few months traveling southeast Asia. We're planning to stay in Melbourne for a while, and would love to find a place to call home.
A bit about us. Mariusz is a chef and loves to cook at that means lots of good food!!! I dabble in alot, but love coffee, plants, music and of course wine... We both work alot and are planning on takin some classes as well. We are not very big party people, though we love having a cold beer, a glass of wine or going out to some festivals:)

We are also both pretty tidy and like to keep things clean! Also organized :) I'll jam out to music and clean!

Anyways hope to meet you guys! Would love to be a part of a home :) Cheers

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Marta & Mariusz are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Marta
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 80%
Verified:Viet NamWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Marta & Mariusz in one of these rentals