Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Surry Hills, Rozelle, Randwick, Newtown, Lilyfield, Kensington, Glebe, Darlinghurst, Coogee, Clovelly, Bronte, Bondi Beach, Annandale, Alexandria.

Maddison and Nerissa

Early BirdFemale (22) and Female (22)
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Maddison

About us

Hey i'm Maddison, i am 22 and just finished my degree in health science and marketing at university of Sydney. I am working two part time jobs at the moment till i find the right full time job/graduate program. If i don't find it, it is likely i will do my masters in public health at university of sydney which is 1.5 years. I am very friendly, social, outgoing, and love to have a chat at the end of the day to see how everyones day was but also like to have space and give space when needed. Also dont mind a beer or wine every now and then at our local pub or bar or just at home relaxing. Also love the beach and cooking healthy meals.
Nerissa is about to finish her degree in civil engineering at newcastle university and has a full time position in sydney lined up to start in feb 2019 which is exciting, hence why she is moving to sydney! Nerissa is also supper friendly, bubbly and outgoing! but also likes a bit of time to herself when necessary. Nerissa also enjoys going out for a drink or two or just having a wine at home to catch up with friends. Enjoys exercising, beach and being healthy too! We both enjoy music and movies and trying out new activities and things to do, so you'll never find us bored. We also like to keep our houses nice and clean and tidy so if you move in with us, you'll have to have this quality too. Nerissa and I are both originally from central coast and are childhood friends and yes we have stayed friends since primary school! We haven't lived near each other for many years now, and lucky for us the opportunity for us to live together has come now she will be working in sydney. So we think it will be better/more fun to have someone/or two other people else in the house with us. If you think you will fit in well with us and are looking for a house in the same area's as us (we are flexible) please send a message and we can team up and look for a place! We're excited!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Maddison and Nerissa in one of these rentals on
Loading...