Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Michael (28) & Priya (30), $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Michael (28) & Priya (30)

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 7th

About us

My name is Michael and I am a 28 year old lawyer. I have recently moved from Melbourne to Sydney for a new job.

Although born in the US, I was also raised in Poland and Singapore, and completed my studies in the UK. I have traveled quite extensively!

My wife is currently pursuing her PhD at Oxford but she comes and visits me back in Australia every few months. In addition, we have two adorable and friendly cats named Gustavo and Giuseppe!

After work, my favourite activities are reading, listening to new music, watching movies, going out for a run and playing squash! I am not a party-goer, but I enjoy conversation and cooking for people when I have the time. I am quiet, tidy and friendly :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Michael & Priya are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Michael
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 19%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Michael & Priya in one of these rentals