Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns North, Cairns City, Cairns.

Johnathan, Male, 30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Johnathan, Male, 30

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

****EDIT ****

My name is Jonny. I am a 30 year old professional, Relocating to Cairns THIS SUNDAY!! 16/09. I need to be walking distance to the city for work!!!

I am a happy individual. I have the ability to get along with everyone from all walks of life. I am generally a quite person. I have a partner who is staying in Brisbane to run our business, so a majority of my weekends will be spend flying back and forth from Cairns to Brisbane (After a couple of weeks establishing myself in Cairns).

I am exceptionally clean, and have this thing with personal hygiene (ITS IMPORTANT)... I'm very easy going, and personable. I'm not huge on the party scene, however, I don't mind a few drinks and good conversation from time to time.

Everyone has pet peeves right? My list isn't huge - However, Dishes in the sink, If they're, there, I will wash them. I don't let it defeat me!!

I am firm on NOT mingling with people who use DRUGS!! I find it distasteful.

If you're interested in a Housemate who is easy going, Honest, Reliable and TRUSTWORTHY, Please get in touch!

Many thanks,

Jonny!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.